Order in China without risk

You want to produce promotional items or your own product cheaply and in reliable quality? producebut ordering from China is too risky for you? Order through us – Fast, safe, reliable.
With over 2,000 manufacturers in our portfolio, we will find the right manufacturer for your promotional item, giveaway or your own product!

Order in China without risk

Do you want to produce your promotional items or your own product cheaply and in reliable quality, but ordering in China is too risky for you? Order through us – quickly, safely and reliably.

With over 2,000 manufacturers in our portfolio, we will also find the right manufacturer for your product!

C2G Production specializes in promotional items, giveaways, merchandise, products for online retail and the development of new products.

Who are our customers?

Your benefits

Pay less

We produce in factories that are hardly accessible to non-Chinese. This means favorable prices, because these factories

  • normally only produce for the Chinese market,
  • are located inland, where prices are generally cheaper than in the metropolises and on the coast,
  • do not employ expensive, English-speaking managers.

Less effort

You don’t waste time with months of sourcing, tough negotiations and complicated execution. We take care of

  • Sourcing,
  • Production,
  • Quality Control,
  • Logistics.

Less risk

As an importer, we take responsibility for the import of your goods. You do not take any risks. We check,

  • whether your product can be placed on the market in the EU,
  • Whether your product needs to be tested in China before import,
  • whether special certificates are required for the European market, e.g. a CE standard.

This is how it works

Request

You don’t know how to make your product idea a reality? You want to compare prices? Need a large batch of a branded product as cheaply as possible? Within 48 to 72 hours you will receive a price quote from us.

Request price now

Consulting

Talk to us about your plans. With our experience in China business, we are happy to advise you on all aspects of production, logistics and import. Our partner branding agency IKONUM can also assist you with design and branding.

Arrange appointment

Manufacturer selection

Our sourcing team will search all over China to find the right factory for your production. We have long-standing partnerships with many manufacturers. Thanks to intensive on-site research, new partners are constantly being added. We thoroughly test all manufacturers and do not get involved in any experiments.

Learn more

Prototype/Sample

To ensure that your product meets your expectations, we have one or more prototypes produced before production starts. The production and delivery of a prototype usually takes two to three weeks. Depending on the complexity of the product, it can sometimes take longer.

Learn more

Design

If required, our partner branding agency IKONUM will support you with the product design and/or branding of your product. IKONUM also takes care of the coordination, professional preparation and control of print data and labels.

Brand and web agency IKONUM

Offer

We compare several offers in terms of price, quality, capacity and speed. We pass on the best overall package to you with a binding offer.

Get a quote now

Production

After the prototype has been approved, you’re ready to go! We tell you in advance how long the production will take, usually it is between 10 and 40 days. You can count on meeting deadlines and plan your product’s distribution accordingly.

Learn more

Quality control

Our on-site team will inspect the manufacturer and test your product. For larger productions, you will receive quality samples directly from production. A quality report is provided upon request. We can have special products tested by independent laboratories such as TÜV Süd or SGS.

Learn more

Logistics

We transport by ship, train, truck or plane. The choice depends on the time and cost. Split shipments, e.g. between air and ocean freight, make sense when things have to go fast but not cost too much. We always deliver to your doorsteps and your freight is insured all the way.

Learn more

Happy Customer

Your product has arrived and you are satisfied? Wonderful, that’s how it should be. However, if something does not meet your expectations, we will take the manufacturer to task and vouch for the quality of your product.

Become a happy customer now

Delivery

After customs clearance, your product will be delivered directly to you by truck within two to three days. We will keep you informed about where your goods are and when they will arrive.

Learn more

Import

We thoroughly prepare the import of your product, so that there will be no delay in China or Germany. Customs duties are always included in our offer. As the importer, we assume responsibility for the importation of your product and its initial introduction into the EU market.

Learn more

You have a great product idea?
We make it a reality!

Products

For some orientation, we show you the most frequently requested product categories. However, our greatest strength is our versatility. What can we pull out of the hat for you?

Icon Handkarre mit Paketen

FBA

You want to sell your own product on Amazon? Need a reliable producer without wasting months sourcing? We take care of production, quality control, logistics and import. You will receive your offer in just 48 hours.

Icon Geschenk

Promotional item

We are your specialist for individual promotional items. What you can find on the websites of large advertising material dealers, you can usually order from us at better conditions. Because we don’t have to advertise a store or maintain a warehouse.

Tasche

Bags

Bike bags, shopping bags, cosmetic bags, laptop bags, paper carry bags, backpacks… Choose from durable and eco-friendly materials and finishing techniques. We implement your design as you wish. If required, our creative agency IKONUM will support you.

Icon Flaschen

Glass

Not only porcelain belongs to Chinese culture, China is also very strong in glass. We can have glassware made in many shapes and apply your design as printing or engraving. Price and quality speak for themselves.

Kunststoffeimer mit Recycling-Kunststoffprodukten

Plastic

Flipflops, beer cups, lunch boxes, wastebaskets, toys… The products made from these materials are as diverse as the materials themselves, and we will be happy to customize them to your specifications. Many products can also be made from environmentally friendly material such as recycled PET.

Icon Schild

PSA

During the pandemic, we were able to build a base of manufacturers who deliver in reliable quality. Whether FFP2 masks, protective gowns or surgical hoods: all PPE products are certified according to EU specifications and are in use in German hospitals and care facilities.

C2G Production supports you
for FBA products from China

C2G Production supports you
for FBA products from China

Still
not sure?!

  • Need more info?
  • You have never had production done in China and don’t quite trust it?
  • Would you like to know if you can have your product produced through us?
  • You would like to have a non-binding offer?

Contact us! We are happy to answer all your questions!

+49 351 811 38 16

Menu

Bestellen in China ohne Risiko

Sie wollen Werbeartikel oder Ihr eigenes Produkt günstig und in verlässlicher Qualität produzieren, aber in China zu bestellen ist Ihnen zu riskant? Bestellen Sie über uns – schnell, sicher, zuverlässig.
Bei über 2.000 Herstellern in unserem Portfolio finden wir auch für Ihren Werbeartikel, Ihr Werbegeschenk, Ihr Give-away oder Ihr eigenes Produkt den geeigneten Hersteller!

Bestellen in China ohne Risiko

Sie wollen Ihren Werbeartikel oder Ihr eigenes Produkt günstig und in verlässlicher Qualität produzieren, aber in China zu bestellen ist Ihnen zu riskant? Bestellen Sie über uns – schnell, sicher, zuverlässig.

Bei über 2.000 Herstellern in unserem Portfolio finden wir auch für Ihr Produkt den geeigneten Hersteller!

C2G Production ist Spezialist für Werbeartikel, Werbegeschenke Give-aways, Merchandise, Produkte für den Online-Handel und für die Entwicklung neuer Produkte.

Wer sind unsere Kunden?

Ihre Benefits

Weniger bezahlen

Wir produzieren in Factories, die für Nicht-Chinesen kaum erreichbar sind. Das bedeutet günstige Preise, weil diese Fabriken

  • normalerweise für den chinesischen Markt produzieren,
  • im Landesinneren liegen, wo die Preise allgemein billiger sind als in den Metropolen und an der Küste,
  • keine teuren, Englisch sprechenden Manager beschäftigen.

Weniger Aufwand

Sie verschwenden keine Zeit mit monatelangem Sourcing, zähen Verhandlungen und komplizierter Abwicklung. Wir kümmern uns um

  • Sourcing,
  • Produktion,
  • Qualitätskontrolle,
  • Logistik.

Weniger Risiko

Als Importeur übernehmen wir die Verantwortung für die Einfuhr Ihrer Ware. Sie gehen kein Risiko ein. Wir prüfen,

  • ob Ihr Produkt in der EU auf den Markt gebracht werden kann,
  • ob Ihr Produkt vor dem Import in China getestet werden muss,
  • ob für den europäischen Markt spezielle Zertifikate erforderlich sind, z. B. eine CE-Norm.

So funktioniert’s

Anfrage

Sie wissen nicht, wie Sie Ihre Produktidee umsetzen können? Sie möchten Preise vergleichen? Sie benötigen eine große Charge so günstig wie möglich? Innerhalb von 48 bis 72 Stunden erhalten Sie von uns ein Preisangebot.

Jetzt Preis anfragen

Pfeil

Beratung

Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Pläne. Mit unserer Erfahrung im Chinabusiness beraten wir Sie gerne rund um Produktion, Logistik und Einfuhr. Unsere Partneragentur IKONUM kann Sie außerdem beim Design und Branding unterstützen.

Termin vereinbaren

Pfeil

Auswahl Hersteller

Unser Sourcing-Team sucht in ganz China nach der passenden Fabrik für Ihre Produktion. Mit vielen Herstellern verbinden uns langjährige Partnerschaften. Dank intensiver Recherche vor Ort kommen ständig neue Partner dazu. Wir prüfen alle Hersteller gründlich und lassen uns auf keine Experimente ein.

Mehr erfahren

Pfeil

Prototyp/Muster

Um vor der Produktion bereits sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Produkt Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht, lassen wir einen oder mehrere Prototypen herstellen. Die Herstellung und Lieferung eines Prototyps dauert in der Regel zwei bis drei Wochen. Je nach Komplexität des Produkts kann es manchmal auch länger dauern.

Mehr erfahren

Pfeil

Design

Unsere Partneragentur IKONUM unterstützt Sie bei Bedarf beim Produktdesign und/oder Branding Ihres Produkts. IKONUM kümmert sich auch um die Koordination, professionelle Aufbereitung und Kontrolle von Druckdaten und Labels.

Marken- und Webagentur IKONUM

Pfeil

Angebot

Wir vergleichen mehrere Angebote in Bezug auf Preis, Qualität, Kapazität und Schnelligkeit. Das beste Gesamtpaket geben wir mit einem verbindlichen Angebot an Sie weiter.

Jetzt Angebot einholen

Pfeil

Produktion

Nach der Freigabe des Prototyps kann es losgehen! Wir klären im Voraus, wie lange die Produktion dauern wird, in der Regel sind es zwischen 10 und 40 Tagen. Sie können damit rechnen, dass die Termine eingehalten werden und den Vertrieb Ihres Produkts entsprechend planen.

Mehr erfahren

Pfeil

Qualitäts­kontrolle

Unser Team vor Ort kontrolliert den Hersteller und prüft Ihr Produkt. Bei größeren Produktionen erhalten Sie Qualitätsmuster direkt aus der Produktion. Auf Wunsch wird ein Qualitätsbericht erstellt. Spezielle Produkte können wir durch unabhängige Labore wie TÜV Süd oder SGS prüfen lassen.

Mehr erfahren

Pfeil

Logistik

Wir transportieren per Schiff, Zug, LKW oder Flugzeug. Die Wahl hängt von der Zeit und den Kosten ab. Geteilte Transporte, z. B. zwischen Luft- und Seefracht, sind sinnvoll, wenn es schnell gehen, aber nicht zu viel kosten soll. Wir liefern immer frei Haus und Ihre Fracht ist bis zu Ihrer Haustür versichert.

Mehr erfahren

Pfeil

Happy Customer

Ihr Produkt ist angekommen und Sie sind zufrieden? Wunderbar, so soll es sein. Sollte doch einmal etwas nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen, nehmen wir den Hersteller in die Pflicht und stehen für die Qualität Ihres Produkts gerade.

Jetzt glücklicher Kunde werden

Pfeil

Anlieferung

Nach der Zollabfertigung wird Ihr Produkt innerhalb von zwei bis drei Tagen per LKW direkt an Sie geliefert. Wir halten Sie darüber auf dem Laufenden, wo sich Ihre Ware befindet und wann sie eintreffen wird.

Mehr erfahren

Pfeil

Einfuhr

Wir bereiten die Einfuhr Ihres Produkts gründlich vor, so dass es weder in China noch in Deutschland zu Verzögerungen kommt. Die Zollgebühren sind in unserem Angebot immer enthalten. Für die Einfuhr Ihres Produkts und die Erstinverkehrsbringung übernehmen wir als Importeur die Verantwortung.

Mehr erfahren

Sie haben eine grandiose Produktidee?
Wir verwirklichen sie mit Ihnen zusammen!

Produkte

Icon Aus dem Hut zaubern

Als Orientierungshilfe zeigen wir Ihnen die am häufigsten angefragten Produktkategorien. Unsere größte Stärke ist jedoch unsere Vielseitigkeit. Was dürfen wir für Sie aus dem Hut zaubern?

Icon Handkarre mit Paketen

FBA

Sie möchten ein eigenes Produkt auf Amazon verkaufen? Sie brauchen einen zuverlässigen Produzenten, ohne Monate mit dem Sourcing zu verschwenden? Wir kümmern uns um die Produktion, Qualitätskontrolle, Logistik und Einfuhr. Ihr Angebot erhalten Sie in nur 48 Stunden.

Icon Geschenk

Werbeartikel

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für individuelle Werbeartikel. Was Sie auf den Websites großer Werbemittelhändler finden, können Sie in der Regel zu besseren Konditionen auch bei uns bestellen. Denn wir müssen keinen Shop bewerben und kein Lager unterhalten.

Tasche

Taschen

Fahrrad-, Einkaufs-, Kosmetik- und Laptoptaschen, Papiertragebeutel, Rucksäcke … Wählen Sie aus strapazierfähigen und umweltfreundlichen Materialen und Veredelungstechniken. Wir setzen Ihr Design wunschgemäß um. Bei Bedarf unterstützt Sie unsere Kreativagentur.

Icon Flaschen

Glas

Nicht nur Porzellan gehört zur chinesischen Kultur, auch bei Glas ist China sehr stark. Wir können Glaswaren in vielen Formen herstellen lassen und Ihre Gestaltung als Druck oder Gravur aufbringen. Preis und Qualität sprechen für sich.

Kunststoffeimer mit Recycling-Kunststoffprodukten

Kunststoff

Flipflops, Bierbecher, Brotdosen, Papierkörbe, Spielzeug … So vielfältig wie das Material sind auch die Produkte, die daraus hergestellt werden, gerne individuell nach Ihren Vorgaben. Viele Produkte können auch aus umweltfreundlichem Material wie z. B. recycliertem PET hergestellt werden.

Icon Schild

PSA

Während der Pandemie konnten wir einen Stamm an Herstellern aufbauen, die in verlässlicher Qualität liefern. Ob FFP2-Masken, Schutzkittel oder OP-Hauben: Alle PSA-Produkte sind nach EU-Vorgaben zertifiziert und in deutschen Kliniken und Pflegeeinrichtungen im Einsatz.

C2G Production unterstützt Sie
bei FBA-Produkten aus China

Fullfillment by Amazon
Fullfillment by Amazon

C2G Production unterstützt Sie
bei FBA-Produkten aus China

Noch
Frage­zeichen?!

  • Sie brauchen mehr Infos?
  • Sie haben noch nie in China produzieren lassen und trauen der Sache nicht so ganz?
  • Sie möchten wissen, ob Sie Ihr Produkt über uns produzieren lassen können?
  • Sie hätten gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot?

Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir freuen uns, alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten!

+49 351 811 38 16

Menü